App + Device Policy: How often is my score updated?

Your overall score will be updated once you’ve completed a ‘block’.

Each block is typically 100 miles, however, if you’re close to 100 miles your block won’t end until you’ve completed that journey and have been stationary for at least 15 minutes.

For example, if you’re at 98 miles but your next journey is 56 miles – your block total will be 154 miles, not 100. But as long as the block is over 100 miles, your overall score will still update as normal.

Just head to the ‘Journeys’ tab in your app, and it’ll tell you how many miles left until your score will update.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful